Promo Kit

Press Kit


Last updated May 5th 2007

                = Sample             = Full song
Singer Songwriter

1- Rien ne vas plus Listen>> Listen>>
2- Entre elle et moi Listen>> Listen>>
3- Stress Listen>>  
4- Encore seul Listen>>  
5- Julie   Listen>>
5- Le temps des cathédrales Listen>>  
6- Belle Listen>>  
7- L'envie d'aimer Listen>>  
8- A Little Dammage Done    

Stress : Video directed by Kevin Armstrong To see it click on this link and then click on watch >>

Entre elle et moi

  Biography | Sight and sound | Projects | Links | Contacts | Version française All rights reserved - Jérôme Savoie